How to wipe your PixARK server

Method 1:

Wiping data from your server:

  1. Log into your control panel
  2. Stop your server
  3. Click on the service you want to wipe
  4. Click on the `file manager` buton
  5. Browse to the /Saved/ folder

From here, to delete your world do the following:
  1. Browse to /cubeservers/cubeworld_Light
  2. Delete the folder that contains the current name of your world

To delete the servers tribe data do the following:

  1. Browse to /cubeservers/cubeworld_Light
  2. Delete the tribes folder

To delete the servers player data do the following:
  1. Delete the SavedArks folder







Method 2:

Wiping data from your server:

  1. Log into your control panel
  2. Click on the service you want to wipe
  3. Click the ‘wipe server’ button
  4. Now you can choose what you want to wipe from the server.
  5. Click execute, and the server is now wiped.

NOTE: This feature will remove all the data you tell it to, make sure to backup first. Once it’s deleted, it's never coming back without a backup.

  • 10 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to reinstall your Pixark server back to default

Log into your control panel. Stop your server from running. Enter the Actions tab,...

Changing the password you use to join your PixARK server

To change the password of your sever you'll want to do the following: 1. On the control panel,...

Change the name of your PixARK server

Don't like your current servers name and want to change it? No problem. 1. On the control panel,...

How to join your Pixark server

Login to your control panel. Copy the Query IP/Port listed. Open Steam, then at the...

How to set up automatic steam updates for your Pixark server

  Log into your control panel. Enter Scheduled Tasks and create a new task, then select...