Wiping the world of your Rust server

Wiping data from your server:

  1. Log into your control panel
  2. Click on the service you want to wipe
  3. Click the ‘wipe server’ button
  4. Now you can choose what you want to wipe from the server.
  5. Click execute, and the server is now wiped!

 

NOTE: This feature will remove all the data you tell it to, make sure to backup first. Once it’s deleted, it's never coming back without a backup.

  • 4 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Changing the name of your Rust server

Log into your control panel and stop your server. NOTE: Rather than the following, you...

How to install Oxide Plugins on a Rust Server

Installing Oxide Plugins on your Rust server can be done by doing the following:     1. Find the...

Installing Oxide on your Rust Server

To install Oxide onto your  Rust server, simply follow the steps below.     1. From your control...

How to upload your own custom map on your Rust server

  First, be sure to upload and save your custom map in a public folder on Dropbox. Log...

Making yourself admin on a Rust Server

Making yourself an admin on your Rust Server can be done the following way:    1. On the control...