How to wipe your ARK server

Wiping data from your server:

  1. Log into your control panel
  2. Click on the service you want to wipe
  3. Click the ‘wipe server’ button
  4. Now you can choose what you want to wipe from the server.
  5. Click execute, and the server is now wiped!

 

NOTE: This feature will remove all the data you tell it to, make sure to backup first. Once it’s deleted, it's never coming back without a backup.

  • 11 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to upload a single player world onto your ARK server

Step 1 - Uploading your world On your PC browse to your ARK Steam FolderNormally found at...

Changing Gathering, taming and xp multipliers on your ARK server

To change the gathering, taming and xp multipliers you're going to need to change the following...

Connecting to your ARK server

To join your ark server: On your steam client click on view then click on servers.Next you'll...

Backing up and restoring world and player data on your ARK server

On our control panel, there are both backup and restore buttons that you can use to ensure that...

Changing the order that mods are loaded in on your ARK server

Reordering mods is done in the GameUserSettings.ini file, there is an option called ActiveMods...