How to wipe your The Forest server

  1. Log onto your control panel.

  2. Stop your server.

  3. Click the wipe server button.

  4. Confirm you wish to wipe.

  5. Start your server.


    Remember that this will mean your world save will be deleted unless you back it up.

    You can skip steps 2 and 5 as the wipe function will automatically perform those actions.

  • 8 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to configure your The Forest servers settings

Log onto your control panel. Enter the configuration files. Use the configuration...